Personal favorites of 2014. Post #4. Bavaria.

For the last of my 2014 favorites postings I have selected a few images from my autumn trip to Bavaria and the German Alps. I have shared all these images before here on my blog, so I won’t bother you with repeating the story behind them.

EAC_4523-Edit-Edit

Evening light, Riessersee

 

 

The trip to Germany exceeded all my expectations. I was really fortunate with the autumn colors and the weather. I hope to return to this region soon, maybe already next autumn.

Bavarian forest

Bavarian forest

 

 

This concludes my 2014 favorites postings, and it only remains to wish you all a happy and prosperous 2015! I will be back next year with more images, so stay tuned!

Dag Ole

EAC_4233-Edit-Edit

Enchanted forest

 

Leave a Reply

