Enchanted forest

EAC_4233-Edit-Edit

Enchanted forest. Bavaria, Germany, october 2014.

Enchanted forest. Bavaria, october 2014.

Driving from Garmisch-Partenkirchen towards Ammersee one day early in october, I was continuously scanning the landscape for interesting scenes. The skies were overcast and there was light rain in the air, perfect conditions for photography in the forests. After a quick lunch I passed a small but dense forest. I stopped on a small turnout and headed into the woods. On my way back the car, these wonderful twisted backlit trees caught my attention. Hope you like my image, have a wonderful weekend!

This is a new release in my gallery nordhaugphotography.com

Dag Ole

Leave a Reply

